Donation Options
Called to Protect Calendar

Training Dates for 2019

These dates are subject to change. Please contact the hosting parish to register (click on the parish name below for their contact information.)

Date

Parish

Time

Wed. Jul. 29 St. Matthew, Rocky Mountain House 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Wed. Aug. 28 St. Thomas More, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 5 St. Stephen, Lacombe 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 11 Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Sh.Pk. 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 12 St. Joseph's Basilica, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 18 St. Matthew, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 21 Assumption, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Tue., Sep. 24 St. Theresa, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 28 Our Lady of Fatima, Edmonton 9 - 11:30 a.m.
Sat., Oct. 5 St. Matthew, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Tue., Oct. 8 Resurrection, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 10 St. Albert, St. Albert 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 19 Holy Family, St. Albert 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Sat., Oct. 26 Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Sh.Pk. 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon

To book a Called To Protect Workshop in your parish, contact Natalie Rose at 780-469-1010 ext. 2130

  Print