Donation Options
Called to Protect Calendar

Training Dates for 2019

These dates are subject to change. Please contact the hosting parish to register (click on the parish name below for their contact information.)

Date

Parish

Time

Wed., Sep. 11 Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Sh.Pk. 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Sep. 12 St. Joseph's Basilica, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Sep. 18 St. Matthew, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 21 Assumption, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Tue., Sep. 24 St. Theresa, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Fri., Sep. 27 St. Francis Xavier, Camrose 6 - 8:30 p.m.
Sat., Sep. 28 Our Lady of Fatima, Edmonton 9 - 11:30 a.m.
Thu., Oct. 3 Holy Name of Jesus, Vermilion 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 5 St. Matthew, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Tue., Oct. 8 Resurrection, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 8 St. Mary's, Red Deer 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Oct. 10 St. Albert, St. Albert 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Tue., Oct. 15 Good Shepherd, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Oct. 19 Holy Family, St. Albert 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Sat., Oct. 26 Our Lady of the Foothills, Hinton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Sat., Oct. 26 Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Sh.Pk. 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Mon., Oct. 28 Annunciation, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 2 St. Edmund, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Tue., Nov. 5 St. Michael, Leduc 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 9 Blessed Sacrament, Wainwright 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 16 Holy Name of Jesus, Vermilion 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 20 Christ-King, Stettler 7 - 9:30 p.m.

To book a Called To Protect Workshop in your parish, contact Natalie Rose at 780-469-1010 ext. 2130

  Print