Donation Options
Archdiocesan Pastoral Council

Members of the Archdiocesan Pastoral Council (APC) are called to assist in developing a pastoral vision and help in shaping the future of the Church.

We share this responsibility with the Archbishop and with each other by living our baptismal promises and by representing and serving the People of God in the Archdiocese of Edmonton.

2018-2019 APC Executive

Chair – Shon Adams (Edmonton East)
Vice Chair – Arther L’Abbe (Francophones)
Council of Consecrated Women – Sister Susan Donahue, FCJ
Moderator of the Curia – Rev. Adam Lech
Chancellor – Josee Marr
Coordinator of the Office of Lay Apostolate – Lucy Kaakyo

Contact: Barbara Cartwright
Phone: 780-469-1010 ext. 2129

Or email using the Contact Us link and selecting Lay Apostolate