Donation Options
Called to Protect Calendar

Training Dates

These dates are subject to change. Please contact the hosting parish to register (click on the parish name below for their contact information.)

Date

Parish

Time

Sat., Oct. 26 Our Lady of the Foothills, Hinton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Sat., Oct. 26 Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Sh.Pk. 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Mon., Oct. 28 Annunciation, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 2 St. Edmund, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Tue., Nov. 5 St. Michael, Leduc 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 6 St. Anthony, Lloydminster 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 9 Blessed Sacrament, Wainwright 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 14 St. Theresa, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 16 Holy Name of Jesus, Vermilion 1 - 3:30 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 19 St. Clare, Redwater 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 20 Christ-King, Stettler 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 20 Holy Trinity, Spruce Grove 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 21 St. Dominic Savio, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 27 Our Lady Of the Assumption, Sylvan Lake 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 27 St. Joseph's Basilica, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 28 St. Charles, Edmonton 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Thu., Nov. 28 St. Mary's Red Deer 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 2 St. Matthew, Rocky Mountain House 7 - 9:30 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 11 St. Matthew, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon
Sat., Feb. 22 St. Matthew, Edmonton 9:30 a.m. - 12 noon

To book a Called To Protect Workshop in your parish, contact Natalie Rose at 780-469-1010 ext. 2130

  Print